Welcome to CLE!

 

Cheetah Spirit Day

 

2021-22 Student Registration Information

student registration image

New Student Registration and Students Requesting Residency Waivers

Contact Department of Public Safety (DPS) Monday - Friday from 8 a.m.-Noon, and 1:00 pm. - 4:00 p.m. at (816) 874-3330 beginning Monday, July 26th.

 

Returning Student(s) Registration

Beginning August 2nd at 8:00 a.m., your online Parent Portal account will be available.

  • Select Forms and complete required information.
  • Upload or email (CLERegistration@bssd.net) a current electricity or gas bill (within last 30 days), lease agreement (signed by the landlord), or mortgage statement.

District Flier Information Is Now Available Through Peach Jar

 

Peachjar Flier information

 

 

Visit the CLE Peachjar link for District Flier Information.

BSSD BACK TO SCHOOL GUIDE

BSSD 2021-2022 Back to School Guide


Building Information

3701 NE Independence Avenue
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Ph) 816-874-3600
Fx) 816-525-9502

School hours: 9:15am - 4:05pm

Administration 

Principal - Mrs. Liz White
Email: lwhite@bssd.net

Asst. Principal - Mrs. Missie Goss
Email: mgoss@bssd.net

Office Staff

Counselor - Mrs. Stacy Scalfaro
Email: sscalfaro@bssd.net

Clinic - Ms. Christina Mannino
Email: cmannino@bssd.net

Secretary - Mrs. Holly White
Email: hwhite@bssd.net

Receptionist - Mrs. Tammy Regier
Email: tregier@bssd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Menus and Nutrition
Calendar at a Glance Graphic

FEATURES

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 29, no eventsAugust 30, no eventsAugust 31, no eventsSeptember 01, no events2September 03, no eventsSeptember 04, no events
September 05, no events6September 07, no eventsSeptember 08, no eventsSeptember 09, no events10September 11, no events
September 12, no eventsSeptember 13, no eventsSeptember 14, no eventsSeptember 15, no eventsSeptember 16, no events17September 18, no events
September 19, no eventsSeptember 20, no eventsSeptember 21, no eventsSeptember 22, no eventsSeptember 23, no eventsSeptember 24, no eventsSeptember 25, no events
September 26, no eventsToday, September 27, no eventsSeptember 28, no eventsSeptember 29, no eventsSeptember 30, no eventsOctober 01, no eventsOctober 02, no events