Welcome to Chapel Lakes!

 

 

 


Chapel Lakes Elementary sign

   

District Flier Information Is Now Available Through Peach Jar

Peachjar Flier information

 

 

Visit the CLE Peachjar link for District Flier Information.

BSSD BACK TO SCHOOL GUIDE

BSSD 2021-2022 Back to School Guide

CLE Information

3701 NE Independence Avenue
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Ph) 816-874-3600
Fx) 816-525-9502

School hours: 9:15am - 4:05pm

Administration 

Principal - Mrs. Liz White
Email: lwhite@bssd.net

Asst. Principal - Mrs. Missie Goss
Email: mgoss@bssd.net

Office Staff

Counselor - Mrs. Stacy Scalfaro
Email: sscalfaro@bssd.net

Clinic - Ms. Christina Mannino
Email: cmannino@bssd.net

Secretary - Mrs. Holly White
Email: hwhite@bssd.net

Receptionist - Mrs. Tammy Regier
Email: tregier@bssd.net

 

Cheetah pawprint

 

 

FEATURES

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2627282930311
2345January 06, no eventsJanuary 07, no eventsJanuary 08, no events
January 09, no eventsJanuary 10, no eventsJanuary 11, no eventsJanuary 12, no eventsJanuary 13, no events14January 15, no events
January 16, no events17January 18, no eventsJanuary 19, no eventsJanuary 20, no events21January 22, no events
January 23, no eventsJanuary 24, no eventsJanuary 25, no eventsToday, January 26, no eventsJanuary 27, no eventsJanuary 28, no eventsJanuary 29, no events
January 30, no eventsJanuary 31, no eventsFebruary 01, no eventsFebruary 02, no events34February 05, no events