Welcome to Chapel Lakes!

 

 

 


Chapel Lakes Elementary sign

 

 

 

 

District Flier Information Is Now Available Through Peach Jar

Peachjar Flier information

 

 

Visit the CLE Peachjar link for District Flier Information.

BSSD BACK TO SCHOOL GUIDE

BSSD 2021-2022 Back to School Guide

CLE Information

3701 NE Independence Avenue
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Ph) 816-874-3600
Fx) 816-525-9502

School hours: 9:15am - 4:05pm

Administration 

Principal - Mrs. Liz White
Email: lwhite@bssd.net

Asst. Principal - Mrs. Missie Goss
Email: mgoss@bssd.net

Office Staff

Counselor - Mrs. Stacy Scalfaro
Email: sscalfaro@bssd.net

Clinic - Ms. Christina Mannino
Email: cmannino@bssd.net

Secretary - Mrs. Holly White
Email: hwhite@bssd.net

Receptionist - Mrs. Tammy Regier
Email: tregier@bssd.net

 

Cheetah pawprint

 

 

 

Menus and Nutrition
Calendar at a Glance Graphic

FEATURES

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
September 26, no eventsSeptember 27, no eventsSeptember 28, no eventsSeptember 29, no eventsSeptember 30, no events12
345678October 09, no events
October 10, no events1112131415October 16, no events
October 17, no eventsOctober 18, no eventsOctober 19, no eventsToday, October 20, no eventsOctober 21, no events22October 23, no events
October 24, no eventsOctober 25, no eventsOctober 26, no events272829October 30, no events
October 31, no eventsNovember 01, no eventsNovember 02, no eventsNovember 03, no events4November 05, no eventsNovember 06, no events